Our Heroes
Educational Sales Reps

Meet the folks who bring you regular on-site service throughout southern California, from the central coast all the way down to the Mexican border!

Whether it’s instrument rentals, repairs, sales or just good, old-fashioned advice, our school sales reps do their part to help guarantee your program‘s success!

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL SERVICES

1-661-542-5766

Our reps’ passion is to deliver nothing short of impeccable service directly to the band room for the benefit of student and band director alike.

 

Santa Barbara
Jon Andersen

Cell 805-331-9185
Jon@nickrailmusic.com

Servicing San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and western Ventura Counties, from Camarillo and Fillmore to Paso Robles.

Agoura Hills
Michael Wallace

Cell 805-331-9189
mwallace@nickrailmusic.com

Servicing eastern Ventura and western Los Angeles Counties, from Santa Monica and Malibu to Thousand Oaks and Moorpark.

Valencia
Eric Gamboa

Cell 661-877-7390
egamboa@nickrailmusic.com

Servicing north western Los Angeles County, from the Santa Clarita Valley to Lancaster and Palmdale.

Redlands
Bob Estopinal

Cell 909-815-2814
Bob@nickrailmusic.com

Bob services schools throughout western San Bernardino and Riverside Counties.

San Diego
Peter Davis

Phone 858-679-7333
PeterD@nickrailmusic.com

Servicing San Diego County, from Chula Vista to Poway to Oceanside.

Bakersfield
JOE HAWORTH

Tel: 661-476-0381 
Joe@nickrailmusic.com

Servicing Kern County, Bakersfield and the surrounding areas.

 

 

Loading...